Black Circle

Black Circle of Gaia is on life support.

Saturday, November 1, 2008


Artist: The Spookshow
Album: Psychosexual Chapter 1
Genre: Horror Punk

1. I can Kill you in a Heartbeat my Dear
2. Attack me from Behind Tonight
3. Tonight is the Night
4. With my own Hands
5. I don't wanna but I do
6. Send me an Angel
7. A good day to die on
8. Ghoulsnight
9. Lord take away the Sorrow
10. I sold your soul to the Devil
11. A Bloody knife on your Bloody Body
12. Bring out your Dead
13. Stab Me
14. I see dead people

Download (Mediafire)

No comments: